Congratulations to our 2024 scholarship recipients!

Front Row: Sophia Schultz, Elena Raffesberger, Averie Barka, Morgan Elmhorst, Kaitlyn Claason, Adiel Kaufman, and Natalia Arauz
Middle Row: Lylian Anderson, Emallie Sorensen, Sophia Manning, Caroline Grossinger, Kambel Sell, Sophie Johnson, Rebekah Krenz, and Olivia Marion
Back Row: Isaac Steinke, Dakota Antczak, Jack Walden, Bo Vollrath, Jacob Wathke, and Mason Antczak

Alma A Glenz MemorialBob Blizzard MemorialBradley J Wise Memorial
Carol L Zimmerman MemorialChristine Woodford MemorialDan Bagge Philosophy & Political Science
Emma P Redmond TeachingFall Creek Area FoundationFall Creek Athletic Booster
Fall Creek Lions ClubGarth E Melville Fine ArtsGert Ziemann Business
Jim Wilhelm MemorialJohn Prissel MemorialLudington Pineview Country School
Luther Strasberg Trades M & T FoundationOlga E and Steve H Wise Nursing
Onno Ziemann Business or ScienceRalph and Marian WiseRhonda Webster Memorial
Richard Ziemann STEMRobert Ziemann NursingRod Hennig
Roscelia and Herbert SellViola Ziemann Health Science

Scholarship Information

Payment is made to the recipient and school by:
Treasurer of the Fall Creek Area Foundation
P.O. Box 412
Fall Creek, WI 54742

The recipient must provide grade transcripts to the Treasurer as proof of successful completion of the first semester’s course of study prior to payment. Some of the scholarships are paid half of the amount after the first semester, half after the second semester. Please check your scholarship for this information.

The student receiving the scholarship must, within one month of graduation from high school, send a letter of thanks addressed to:
Fall Creek Area Foundation
P.O. Box 412
Fall Creek, WI 54742
Failure to comply will mean forfeiture of the scholarship

Interested in establishing a scholarship? Download the scholarship template